Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Sunday: Domingo Sabrosso w/ Orquesta Timbalero
Sunday, May 26, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 to Monday, May 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, May 28 to Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29 to Thursday, May 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Eddie M. and The Boys
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, May 31 to Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Burnin Vernon
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 1 to Sunday, Jun 2, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 4 to Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 5 to Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 7, 2024
Thursday, Jun 6 to Friday, Jun 7, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
FRIDAY:MAMA KIN 2 Year Aniversary w/ LEGENDS
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
Friday, Jun 7 to Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
SATURDAY:MAMA KIN 2 Year Aniversary w/ LEGENDS
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 8 to Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 11 to Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 14, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 13 to Friday, Jun 14, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 18 to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 19 to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 20 to Friday, Jun 21, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Aki Kumar
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jun 21 to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
David Nelson Band Summer Solstice Campout 2
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Saturday, Jun 22 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
LE VIN WINERY, Yorkville, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Music in the Park 2024
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
El Tri: Music in the Park
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Jessica Johnson
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 25 to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 26 to Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jun 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Chris Cain
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Friday, Jun 28 to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
SATURDAY: Indie Music Night w/ American Standard, Paper Straw & Lynz
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Saturday, Jun 29 to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Los Van Van: Music in the Park
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
The Beach Boys: Music in the Park
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Steel Pulse: Music in the Park
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
J Boog: Music in the Park
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details