Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Friday: B Side Players
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
Friday, Feb 23 to Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Jessica Johnson
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
Saturday, Feb 24 to Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabrosso w/ Orquesta Timbalero
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 25 to Monday, Feb 26, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Monday: Swing Dancing Nights w/ Live Band
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Monday, Feb 26 to Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 27 to Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 28 to Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: OPEN HOUSE w/ PATRICK WILSON, ARTURO GARCES & EDDIE HOUSE
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Mar 1, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 29 to Friday, Mar 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Orquesta Liberacion
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Monday, Mar 4, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 3 to Monday, Mar 4, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 5 to Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 6 to Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: OPEN HOUSE w/ MR. V, ARTURO GARCES & EDDIE HOUSE
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Mar 8, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 7 to Friday, Mar 8, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 12 to Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 13 to Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: OPEN HOUSE w/ JEFREEDOM, ARTURO GARCES & EDDIE HOUSE
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Mar 15, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 14 to Friday, Mar 15, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 19 to Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 20 to Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: OPEN HOUSE w/ SOUL SHADOW, ARTURO GARCES & EDDIE HOUSE
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Mar 22, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 21 to Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Monterey Wedding Expo
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
Embassy Suites by Hilton Monterey Bay Seaside, Seaside, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 26 to Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 27 to Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: OPEN HOUSE w/ COFLO, ARTURO GARCES & EDDIE HOUSE
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Mar 29, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 28 to Friday, Mar 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
6th Annual Northern Exposure Garagiste Wine Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans Memorial Hall, Sonoma, CA
More Details