Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 12 to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Mark Hummel
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jun 14 to Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RAS-1(Original Long Beach Dub Allstars) plus Kruel Summer
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
Saturday, Jun 15 to Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabrosso w/ Samos El Son
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 16 to Monday, Jun 17, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 18 to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 19 to Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 20 to Friday, Jun 21, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Aki Kumar
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jun 21 to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
David Nelson Band Summer Solstice Campout 2
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Saturday, Jun 22 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
LE VIN WINERY, Cloverdale, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Music in the Park 2024
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
El Tri: Music in the Park
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Jessica Johnson
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabroso! w/ La Clave del Blanco
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 23 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 25 to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 26 to Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jun 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Chris Cain
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Friday, Jun 28 to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
SATURDAY: Indie Music Night w/ California Standard, Paper Straw & Lynz
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Saturday, Jun 29 to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabrosso w/ Jake Jacobs y Vibrason Orquesta
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 30 to Monday, Jul 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 2 to Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 3 to Thursday, Jul 4, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 5, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 4 to Friday, Jul 5, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Dre Scot
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
Saturday, Jul 6 to Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 9 to Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 10 to Thursday, Jul 11, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 11 to Friday, Jul 12, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 16 to Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 17 to Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 18 to Friday, Jul 19, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23 to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23 to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 24 to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 25 to Friday, Jul 26, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Los Van Van: Music in the Park
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
The Beach Boys: Music in the Park
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 30 to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 31 to Thursday, Aug 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Steel Pulse: Music in the Park
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
J Boog: Music in the Park
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details