Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Music in the Park 2024
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Paseo de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 17 to Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 18 to Friday, Jul 19, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: One Love w/ DJ Venom 347 & DJ Tempo
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jul 19 to Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA

DJ Venom 347 & Tempo

Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: Bayology's OLD SCHOOL PARTY
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 20 to Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabroso w/ Danilo y Orquesta Universal
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 21 to Monday, Jul 22, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23 to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 24 to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Country Line Dancing
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 25 to Friday, Jul 26, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: RnB Brunch & Day Party
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Saturday: J.C. Smith Band
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 27 to Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Sunday: BOOMBOX BRUNCH
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
The Beach Boys: Music in the Park
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabroso w/ Aiana Son
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 28 to Monday, Jul 29, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 30 to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Wednesdays: Karaoke All Night starts at 8PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 31 to Thursday, Aug 1, 2024
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Steel Pulse: Music in the Park
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Baja Ha-Ha Latitude 38 Fall Crew Party
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024
Spaulding Marine Center, Sausalito, CA
More Details
Cuco: Music in the Park
Friday, Sep 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
J Boog: Music in the Park
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
Plaza de Cesar Chavez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sausalito Boat Show 2024
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM to Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 4 to Sunday, Oct 6, 2024
Clipper Yacht Harbor, Sausalito, CA
More Details