Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Thursday Jazz: Ren Geisick Quartet
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Jazz Jam Session led by Tony Peebles
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:30 PM to Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 26 to Friday, Jan 27, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: The Joint Chiefs
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
Friday, Jan 27 to Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Saturday: School of Rock Take Over (4 bands going all night long)
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 at 6:00 PM to Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
Saturday, Jan 28 to Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Sunday: Domingo Sabrosso w/ Orquesta Timbalero
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 29 to Monday, Jan 30, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 31 to Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday Jazz: Tod Dickow & Charged Particles
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Jazz Jam Session led by Tony Peebles
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 at 9:30 PM to Friday, Feb 3, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 2 to Friday, Feb 3, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
First Friday: The Howard Wiley Show
Friday, Feb 3, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
Friday, Feb 3 to Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 7 to Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday Jazz: Sutton Marley Quartet
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Jazz Jam Session led by Tony Peebles
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 9:30 PM to Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 9 to Friday, Feb 10, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Friday: Reggae Night w/ Aaron Wolf plus Koosh Saxena
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
Friday, Feb 10 to Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Saturday: Nicolas Bearde Valentine's Special
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
Saturday, Feb 11 to Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 14 to Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday SJ Jazz Winterfest: Huney Knuckles ft. Skylar Tang
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
FAT Tuesday: Mardi Gras Party w/ Buffet and Live Zydeco Music
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023
Tuesday, Feb 21 to Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday SJ Jazz Winterfest: Jim Witzel, Brian Ho, Jason Lewis, Erik Jekabson & Dann Zinn
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Thursday: Jazz Jam Session led by Tony Peebles
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:30 PM to Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 23 to Friday, Feb 24, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
Every Tuesday: Open Mic Night (Sign ups at 7PM)
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 at 7:00 PM to Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 28 to Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details