Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
The Playground DJs and Live Instruments (Free Entrance)
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 29 to Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
When DJs and Live instruments come together!! $6 Drafts & Wells
Ren Geisick 6PM Show (No Cover)
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Erik Jekabson 9PM Show (No Cover)
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Thursday, Jun 30 to Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
The Howard Wiley Show (Free Before 9PM)
Friday, Jul 1, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
Friday, Jul 1 to Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Magick Blues Band (Free Before 9PM)
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 3, 2022
Saturday, Jul 2 to Sunday, Jul 3, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Turntables & Tacos ($2 tacos & $6 Drafts/Beers)
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
Tuesday, Jul 5 to Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
The Playground DJs & Live Instruments (Free Entrance)
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
Wednesday, Jul 6 to Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
Atta Kid (Free Before 9PM)
Friday, Jul 8, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Friday, Jul 8 to Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, CA
More Details
A Flock of Seagulls + ABC’s 40th Anniversary Tour
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Plaza de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details
Yolandra Rhodes (Free Before 9PM)
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 16 to Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
Mama Kin, San Jose, Ca
More Details
An Evening with WAR and Los Rakas
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
Plaza de César Chávez, San Jose, CA
More Details